Researchers, Postdocs, and Visitors

Researchers and Postdocs

Jump to Name:

  • Canziani, Alfredo
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Yann LeCunn

    atcold@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3327

    60 Fifth Avenue 510

  • Coretti, Sandro
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Yevgeniy Dodis

    scoretti@cs.nyu.edu

    2-7533

    Warren Weaver Hall 408

  • Layng, Kristopher
    Research Scientist

    Ken Perlin

    layng@cs.nyu.edu

    60 Fifth Avenue 314

  • Lee, Euiwoong
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Oded Regev / Subhash Khot

    euiwoong@cs.nyu.edu

    2-7533

    Warren Weaver Hall 408

  • Lemelin, Joseph
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Yann LeCunn

    jl10236@cs.nyu.edu

    60 Fifth Avenue 524

  • Leroy, Quentin
    Assistant Research Scientist / Part Time

    Yann LeCunn

    leroy@cs.nyu.edu

  • Mehrotra, Dhruv
    Assistant Research Scientist / Part-time

    Leslie Greengard

  • Morales, Jonathan
    Junior Research Scientist / Part-time

    Leslie Greengard

  • Neyshabur, Behnam
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Yann LeCunn

    behnam@cs.nyu.edu

    60 Fifth Avenue 510

  • Nhan, Ngo Thanh
    Visiting Scholar

    Denis Zorin

    nhan@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3237

    60 Fifth Avenue 340

  • Reed-Sanchez, Edwin
    Junior Research Scientist / Part-time

    Leslie Greengard

  • Sekine, Satoshi
    Assistant Research Scientist / Part-time

    Denis Zorin

    sekine@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3218

    60 Fifth Avenue 304

  • Vo, Van Huy
    Assistant Research Scientist / Part Time

    Yann LeCun

    vanhuyvo@cs.nyu.edu

Visitors

Jump to Name:

  • Alaimo, Salvatore

    alaimos@gmail.com

    2018-09-11 - 2018-10-11

  • Angel, Sebastian

    sga001@gmail.com

    2018-09-01 - 2018-10-31

  • Bass, Jess

    jbasslynn@gmail.com

    2018-06-29 - 2019-01-01

  • Bhangale, Amey

    ameyrbh@gmail.com

    2018-07-18 - 2018-09-04

  • Blush, Sarah

    blush.sarah@gmail.com

    2018-03-01 - 2018-09-01

  • Bottou, Leon

    leanb@fb.com

    2017-03-01

  • Brantley, Kiante

    kdbrant@cs.umd.edu

    2018-09-03 - 2018-12-31

  • Campen, Marcel

    campen@cs.rwth-aachen.de

    2017-06-20 - 2019-06-01

  • Chang, Eric

    change@nyu.edu

    2018-03-23 - 2018-09-01

  • Chintala, Soumith

    soumith@fb.com

    2018-07-02 - 2019-06-28

  • Claré, Tristan

    tristan.clare94@gmail.com

    2018-06-10 - 2018-09-01

  • Dharmasena, Pasan

    pd1149@nyu.edu

    2018-08-22 - 2019-08-21

  • Fernandez Vara, Clara

    clara.fernandez@nyu.edu

    2017-09-13 - 2019-09-13

  • Ferro, Alfredo

    ferro@dmi.unict.it

    2017-09-11 - 2018-10-11

  • Foltarz, Sonia

    sfoltarz@sva.edu

    2017-07-21 - 2019-07-21

  • Fraiberger, Samuel

    sfraiberger@worldbank.org

    2018-07-01 - 2019-06-30

  • Gao, Xifeng

    xg6@nyu.edu

    2018-07-31 - 2019-07-31

  • Giacobazzi, Roberto

    rgiacobazzi@gmail.com

    2018-09-02 - 2018-09-08

  • Gotsman, Alexey

    alexey.gotsman@imdea.org

    2018-10-11 - 2018-10-14

  • Govindan Kannan, Pravein

    pravein@comp.nus.edu.sg

    2018-07-01 - 2018-10-07

  • Grieve-Smith, Angus

    grvsmith@panix.com

    2013-02-12 - 2019-09-25

  • Guimaraes, Marcus

    marcuszg@nyu.edu

    2018-08-31

  • Harris, Jonathan

    jonathan@ntopology.com

    2018-08-27 - 2019-08-23

  • Huang, Bo

    huangbo0407@126.com

    2018-09-20 - 2020-09-20

  • Huang, Yong

    huangyong@gxun.edu.cn

    2018-07-01 - 2019-06-30

  • Imbach, Remi

    2018-04-22 - 2019-06-01

  • Jackel, Lawrence

    larry.jackel@north-c.com

    2018-05-09 - 2019-05-09

  • Johnson, Theodore

    johnsont@research.att.com

    2014-09-01

  • Khajavirad, Aida

    aida.khajavirad@gmail.com

    2018-09-01 - 2019-08-31

  • Kim, Hyeongmi

    hyeongmi@yahoo.com

    2018-03-05 - 2019-07-05

  • Korn, Philip

    flipkorn@gmail.com

    2012-12-01 - 2019-12-30

  • Kukshtel, kyle

    kyle.kukshtel@gmail.com

    2017-09-19 - 2019-09-19

  • Lan, Wenbo

    wenbolan@nyu.edu

    2017-01-25 - 2019-06-29

  • Layng, Kristopher

    kristopher.layng@gmail.com

    2017-09-13 - 2019-09-13

  • Lazarow, Andrew

    ajl443@nyu.edu

    2017-09-13 - 2019-09-13

  • Lee, Dong-Hyun

    benjamin.lee@kakaobrain.com

    2018-10-01 - 2019-02-28

  • Lobser, David

    dal230@nyu.edu

    2017-07-25 - 2019-07-25

  • Lowrance, Roy

    roy.lowrance@gmail.com

    2017-10-03 - 2018-12-21

  • Ma, Weiching

    wcma@bu.edu

    2018-09-01 - 2018-11-30

  • Mamede, Maria Eugenia

    mem856@nyu.edu

    2018-09-07 - 2020-01-07

  • Marino, Kenneth

    kenneth.marino28@gmail.com

    2018-09-21 - 2018-09-28

  • Masson, Marius

    marius.masson@insa-rouen.fr

    2018-06-10 - 2018-09-10

  • Matveev, Albert

    albert.matveev@skoltech.ru

    2018-06-29 - 2019-06-29

  • Meduri, Thomas

    medurithomas@gmail.com

    2018-02-07 - 2020-06-09

  • Micale, Giovanni

    gmicale@dmi.unict.it

    2018-09-12 - 2018-11-29

  • Miller, Gene

    gene@dvi-engineering.com

    2017-09-19 - 2019-09-19

  • Moore, Evan

    edm297@nyu.edu

    2015-09-24

  • Muli, Safra

    muli.safra@gmail.com

    2018-07-17 - 2018-09-09

  • Mullachery, Vikram

    mv333@nyu.edu

    2017-09-19 - 2019-08-30

  • Muller, Urs

    umuller@nvidia.com

    2018-02-20 - 2020-02-20

  • Nassima, Igal

    igal@superbright.me

    2018-02-16 - 2018-12-31

  • Nelson, Meghan

    meghan@superbright.me

    2018-02-16 - 2018-12-31

  • Newberg, Brandon

    2018-09-13 - 2020-03-31

  • Neyshabur, Behnam

    bneyshabur@gmail.com

    2017-11-01 - 2018-10-01

  • Nguyen, Thomson

    thomson@cantab.net

    2016-12-01 - 2018-12-01

  • Ovchinnikov, Alexey

    aovchinnikov@qc.cuny.edu

    2017-03-13 - 2020-03-01

  • Parikh, Rohit

    rparikh@ge.cuny.edu

    2014-06-01 - 2018-10-01

  • Peng, Bo

    bp1185@nyu.edu

    2018-09-06 - 2020-04-01

  • Pike, Victoria

    pikev924@outlook.com

    2017-09-23 - 2019-09-23

  • Piskac, Ruzica

    ruzica.piskac@yale.edu

    2017-11-01 - 2018-10-31

  • Point, Francoise

    point@math.univ-paris-diderot.fr

    2018-10-13 - 2018-10-18

  • Ramazzotti, Daniele

    daniele.ramazzotti1@gmail.com

    2018-07-01 - 2020-05-31

  • Rana, Mihir

    mur214@nyu.edu

    2018-09-06 - 2018-12-21

  • Ranzato, Francesco

    ranzato@math.unipd.it

    2018-09-02 - 2018-09-08

  • Riggs, Stephanie

    stephanie@sunchaserent.com

    2017-09-13 - 2019-09-13

  • Rosenberg, Karl

    karltobyrosenberg@gmail.com

    2017-06-29 - 2019-06-29

  • Rossi, Nicolo

    olocin.issor@gmail.com

    2018-07-15 - 2018-09-30

  • Rossman, Breanna

    b.f.rossman@gmail.com

    2017-10-09 - 2018-09-27

  • Saerom, Park

    psr6275@snu.ac.kr

    2018-09-01 - 2019-02-28

  • Scheirer, Jocelyn

    jocelyn.scheirer@gmail.com

    2017-09-18 - 2019-09-18

  • Schlachter, Kristofer

    kristofer@unity3d.com

    2018-05-03 - 2019-05-31

  • Schneider, Teseo

    ts3476@nyu.edu

    2018-08-24 - 2019-08-23

  • Serralta, Alexandra

    alex@holojam.com

    2018-08-31 - 2020-01-01

  • Shinn, David

    audiodude13@gmail.com

    2017-09-13 - 2019-09-13

  • Silverman, Carol

    c.silverman.art@gmail.com

    2017-09-13 - 2019-09-13

  • Smith, Bracey

    bracey@potentialsynergy.com

    2017-09-13 - 2019-09-13

  • Smith, David

    presterman@gmail.com

    2018-08-20 - 2019-08-31

  • Soularue, Loris

    soularue.loris@gmail.com

    2018-06-10 - 2018-09-01

  • Story, Guy

    guy@guystory.com

    2016-11-01 - 2018-12-31

  • Tai, Elsie

    elsietai2011@gmail.com

    2017-09-19 - 2018-09-24

  • Undavia, Samir

    samir314159@gmail.com

    2018-06-01 - 2018-12-31

  • Veerakathy, Abenaya

    abinaya96@hotmail.fr

    2018-06-10 - 2018-09-10

  • Vukovic, Vlado

    vlado.vukovic@gmail.com

    2018-09-12 - 2019-12-31

  • Weinstein, Omri

    omri@cs.columbia.edu

    2018-08-28 - 2019-08-31

  • Weston, Jason

    jase@fb.com

    2017-03-01 - 2019-03-06

  • Witzel, Simon Andreas

    andreas.witzel@gmail.com

    2016-09-01 - 2018-09-01

  • Yang, Longkun

    yanglongkun@gmail.com

    2017-09-13 - 2019-09-13

  • Zhang, Daniel

    daniel.zhang@nyu.edu

    2017-06-30 - 2019-06-30

  • Zhang, Haoran

    zhr14@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn

    2018-06-18 - 2018-09-20

  • Zhou, Qingnan

    qnzhou@gmail.com

    2018-07-02 - 2019-07-02

  • Zhu, Fengyuan

    zhufyaxel@gmail.com

    2017-01-25 - 2019-06-29