Researchers, Postdocs, and Visitors

Researchers and Postdocs

Jump to Name:

  • Canziani, Alfredo
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Yann LeCunn

    atcold@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3327

    60 Fifth Avenue 510

  • Coretti, Sandro
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Yevgeniy Dodis

    scoretti@cs.nyu.edu

    2-7533

    Warren Weaver Hall 408

  • Gao, Xifeng
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Daniele Panozzo

    xifeng@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3394

    60 Fifth Avenue 503

  • Imbach, Remi
    Post Doctoral Associate

    imbach@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3062

    Warren Weaver Hall 310

  • Layng, Kristopher
    Research Scientist

    Ken Perlin

    layng@cs.nyu.edu

    60 Fifth Avenue 314

  • Lee, Euiwoong
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Oded Regev / Subhash Khot

    euiwoong@cs.nyu.edu

    2-7533

    Warren Weaver Hall 408

  • Mehrotra, Dhruv
    Assistant Research Scientist / Part-time

    Leslie Greengard

  • Morales, Jonathan
    Junior Research Scientist / Part-time

    Leslie Greengard

  • Nhan, Ngo Thanh
    Visiting Scholar

    Denis Zorin

    nhan@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3237

    60 Fifth Avenue 340

  • Reed-Sanchez, Edwin
    Junior Research Scientist / Part-time

    Leslie Greengard

  • Sekine, Satoshi
    Assistant Research Scientist / Part-time

    Denis Zorin

    sekine@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3218

    60 Fifth Avenue 304

Visitors

Jump to Name:

  • Angel, Sebastian
    University of Texas, Austin

    sebs@cs.utexas.edu

    2013-12-01 - 2018-08-31

  • Antoniotti, Marco
    DISCo, Universita degli Studi di Milano Bico

    marcoxa@cs.nyu.edu

    2018-03-24 - 2018-04-25

  • Athanasiadou, Rodoniki
    NYU RiskEcon Lab

    rodoniki@gmail.com

    2017-07-01 - 2017-10-31

  • Barot, Meet

    meetbarot@nyu.edu

    2016-09-20 - 2017-09-20

  • Battochio, Matteo
    University of Verona

    id888fnm@studenti.univr.it

    2017-08-30 - 2017-09-28

  • Bhangale, Amey
    Weizmann Institute

    ameyrbh@gmail.com

    2018-01-02 - 2018-02-02

  • Bottou, Leon
    Facebook

    leanb@fb.com

    2017-03-01 - 2022-09-01

  • Campen, Marcel
    RWTH Aachen University

    campen@cs.rwth-aachen.de

    2017-06-20 - 2018-06-20

  • Carson, Elizabeth
    American Math Forum

    elizabethcarsonnyc@gmail.com

    2017-09-13 - 2018-08-31

  • Chatterjee, Shirshendu
    City College, CUNY

    shirshendu@ccny.cuny.edu

    2014-09-01 - 2018-08-31

  • Cheung , Yun Kuen
    Max Planck Institute, Saarbrucken

    ycheung@mpi-inf.mpg.de

    2018-01-16 - 2018-01-19

  • Curtis, Frank
    Lehigh University

    frank.e.curtis@gmail.com

    2017-09-22 - 2018-08-31

  • De Natale, Emanuele
    University of Verona

    id272cow@studenti.univr.it

    2017-08-30 - 2017-09-28

  • Dessi, Danilo
    University of Cagliari

    danilo_dessi@unica.it

    2017-09-05 - 2017-12-01

  • Eldan, Ronen
    Weizmann Institute

    roneneldan@gmail.com

    2017-09-22 - 2017-10-20

  • Fernandez Vara, Clara
    NYU Tisch

    clara.fernandez@nyu.edu

    2017-09-13 - 2019-09-13

  • Ferragina, Paolo
    University of Pisa

    ferragina@di.unipi.it

    2017-03-28 - 2018-04-03

  • Ferro, Alfredo
    University of Catania

    ferro@dmi.unict.it

    2017-09-11 - 2018-10-11

  • Folque, David
    Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya

    david.folque@gmail.com

    2017-08-21 - 2018-05-31

  • Foltarz, Sonia
    School of Visual Arts

    sfoltarz@sva.edu

    2017-07-21 - 2019-07-21

  • Garcia, Victor
    Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya

    vgsatorras@gmail.com

    2017-02-15 - 2017-10-15

  • Gaudette, Aaron
    NYU Tandon

    aaroncgaudette@nyu.edu

    2017-01-25 - 2018-02-25

  • Gochfeld, David
    NYU

    dag2136@nyu.edu

    2016-10-31 - 2017-10-30

  • Gold, Michael
    Holojam, Inc.

    goldmichael@gmail.com

    2017-01-25 - 2018-01-25

  • Grieve-Smith, Angus
    Columbia University

    ags226@nyu.edu

    2013-02-12 - 2018-09-25

  • Grizer, Barbara
    City University of New York

    barbaragrizer@yahoo.com

    2016-09-30 - 2018-02-02

  • Guglielmi, Nicola
    University of L'Aquila, Italy

    guglielm@units.it

    2018-02-05 - 2018-02-27

  • Guruswami, Venkatesan
    Carnegie Mellon University

    venkatg@cs.cmu.edu

    2018-07-15 - 2018-07-31

  • Henrion, Didier
    LAAS/CNRS/Univ of Toulouse

    henrion@laas.fr

    2018-04-09 - 2018-04-20

  • Hu, Yanli
    National University of Defense Technology

    smilelife1979@hotmail.com

    2016-11-26 - 2017-12-14

  • Johnson, Theodore
    ATT Labs

    johnsont@research.att.com

    2014-09-01

  • Kasofsky, David
    NYU

    dk2353@nyu.edu

    2016-09-10 - 2017-09-10

  • Khajavirad, Aida
    Carnegie Mellon University

    aida.khajavirad@gmail.com

    2017-09-01 - 2018-08-31

  • Klein, Judith
    University of Warwick / NYU Tandon

    judithks@gmail.com

    2016-09-29 - 2017-09-29

  • Koch, Sebastian
    TU Berlin

    s.koch@tu-berlin.de

    2018-04-30 - 2018-08-20

  • Korn, Flip (Philip)
    Google, Inc.

    flipkorn@gmail.com

    2012-12-01

  • Kukshtel, kyle
    DepthKit

    kyle.kukshtel@gmail.com

    2017-09-19 - 2019-09-19

  • Lan, Wenbo
    NYU

    wenbolan@nyu.edu

    2017-01-25 - 2019-06-29

  • Layng, Kristopher
    Paramount Pictures

    kristopher.layng@gmail.com

    2017-09-13 - 2019-09-13

  • Lazarow, Andrew
    NYU Tisch

    ajl443@nyu.edu

    2017-09-13 - 2019-09-13

  • Lobser, David

    dal230@nyu.edu

    2017-07-25 - 2019-07-25

  • Lowrance, Roy
    Applied Data Science, LLC

    roy.lowrance@gmail.com

    2017-10-03 - 2018-12-21

  • Mengi, Emre
    Koc University, Istanbul

    EMENGI@ku.edu.tr

    2018-02-01 - 2018-03-14

  • Miller, Gene
    DVI Science Ltd

    gene@dvi-engineering.com

    2017-09-19 - 2019-09-19

  • Miscouridou, Xenia
    Oxford University

    xenia.miscouridou@spc.ox.ac.uk

    2018-02-08 - 2018-07-01

  • Mitchell, Tim
    Max Planck Institute, Magdeburg

    mitchell@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de

    2017-11-26 - 2018-05-31

  • Moore, Evan

    edm297@nyu.edu

    2015-09-24

  • Mullachery, Vikram
    NYU

    mv333@nyu.edu

    2017-09-19 - 2018-08-31

  • Mura, Claudio
    University of Zurich

    claudio@ifi.uzh.ch

    2018-02-19 - 2018-04-22

  • Newman, Neil
    University of British Columbia

    newmanne@cs.ubc.ca

    2018-01-15 - 2018-02-28

  • Neyshabur, Behnam
    Insitute for Advanced Study

    bneyshabur@gmail.com

    2017-11-01 - 2018-10-01

  • Nguyen, Thomson
    Square, Inc.

    thomson@cantab.net

    2016-12-01 - 2018-12-01

  • Nunes, Gabriel
    NYU

    gabriel@kronopath.net

    2017-01-25 - 2018-01-25

  • Olver, Peter
    Unviersity of Minnesota

    olver@umn.edu

    2018-02-22 - 2018-02-24

  • Ortega, John
    University of Alacante

    johneortega@gmail.com

    2017-03-28 - 2018-03-28

  • Ovchinnikov, Alexey
    CUNY Queens College

    aovchinnikov@qc.cuny.edu

    2017-03-13 - 2020-03-01

  • Parikh, Rohit
    City University of New York

    rparikh@ge.cuny.edu

    2014-06-01 - 2018-10-01

  • Pike, Victoria
    Madison Square Garden

    pikev924@outlook.com

    2017-09-23 - 2019-09-23

  • Piskac, Ruzica
    Yale University

    ruzica.piskac@yale.edu

    2017-11-01 - 2018-10-31

  • Polat, Nilufer

    nilufer.polat@nyu.edu

    2016-09-01 - 2017-12-31

  • Pouly, Amaury
    Max Planck Institute for Software Systems

    pamaury@mpi-sws.org

    2018-04-10 - 2018-04-14

  • Riggs, Stephanie
    Sunchaser Entertainment

    stephanie@sunchaserent.com

    2017-09-13 - 2019-09-13

  • Romero, Christopher
    Manyplace

    ckromero@manyplace.net

    2016-10-13 - 2017-10-13

  • Rosenberg, Karl
    Etrade

    karltobyrosenberg@gmail.com

    2017-06-29 - 2019-06-29

  • Rosenthal, Sally
    Big Research

    pop@popup.com

    2016-08-01 - 2018-08-01

  • Rossman, Breanna
    Rloop

    b.f.rossman@gmail.com

    2017-10-09 - 2018-09-27

  • Ryzhakov, Gleb
    Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology

    g.ryzhakov@skoltech.ru

    2017-07-31 - 2018-07-31

  • Safey el-Din, Mohab
    University of Pierre and Marie Curie

    Mohab.Safey@lip6.fr

    2018-07-14 - 2018-08-15

  • Safra, Muli
    Tel Aviv University

    muli.safra@gmail.com

    2017-08-21 - 2017-09-22

  • Scanlon, Thomas
    University of California at Berkeley

    scanlon@math.berkeley.edu

    2017-10-07 - 2017-11-03

  • Scheirer, Jocelyn

    jocelyn.scheirer@gmail.com

    2017-09-18 - 2019-09-18

  • Shinn, David
    HEAR Now Festival

    audiodude13@gmail.com

    2017-09-13 - 2019-09-13

  • Silverman, Carol
    Freelance

    c.silverman.art@gmail.com

    2017-09-13 - 2019-09-13

  • Smith, Bracey
    Potential Synergy

    bracey@potentialsynergy.com

    2017-09-13 - 2019-09-13

  • Steiger, William
    Rutgers University

    steiger@cs.rutgers.edu

    2014-12-09 - 2017-12-08

  • Stern, Henri
    Stanford University

    sternh@stanford.edu

    2018-01-15 - 2018-04-15

  • Story, Guy

    guy@guystory.com

    2016-11-01 - 2018-12-31

  • Tai, Elsie
    GCG Risk Mangement, Inc.

    elsietai2011@gmail.com

    2017-09-19 - 2018-09-24

  • Tarini, Marco
    CNR Pisa

    marco.tarini@isti.cnr.it

    2018-02-15 - 2018-04-30

  • Wang, Qian
    Tsinghua University

    wqian@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

    2014-10-15 - 2017-10-15

  • Weinstein, Omri
    Columbia University

    omri@cs.columbia.edu

    2017-09-21 - 2018-08-31

  • Werman, Michael
    Hebrew University

    dgl@nyu.edu

    2016-02-01 - 2018-02-28

  • Weston, Jason
    Facebook

    jase@fb.com

    2017-03-01 - 2018-08-31

  • Witzel, Simon Andreas
    Google, Inc.

    andreas.witzel@gmail.com

    2016-09-01 - 2018-09-01

  • Xia, Haijun
    University of Toronto

    haijunxia@dgp.toronto.edu

    2017-10-20 - 2018-05-01

  • Yang, Longkun
    Biz Privy

    yanglongkun@gmail.com

    2017-09-13 - 2019-09-13

  • Yin, Banghu
    National University of Defense Technology

    yinbanghu@163.com

    2016-10-30 - 2017-10-30

  • Zhang, Daniel
    Barnstorm Research

    daniel.zhang@nyu.edu

    2017-06-30 - 2019-06-30

  • Zhu, Fengyuan
    NYU

    zhufyaxel@gmail.com

    2017-01-25 - 2019-06-29