News & Events

Graduation Awards.

Three Computer Science majors will receive College of Arts and Science awards at the 2022 graduation.  Aashish Khubchandani will receive the Dean's Award for Leadership; Shailesh Vasandani will receive the Faculty Memorial Award in Science; and Avery Greenberg will receive a College of Arts and Science Alumni Association Award. Congratulations to them and their faculty advisors, Anasse Bari, Megan Coffee, Ben Goldberg, and Dennis Shasha!