Introduction to Computers and Programming

A22.0002, Section 3 - Spring 1999

Valerio Luccio

Class: Tue/Thu 11:55 am - 1:10 pm, CIWW 102
Office Hours: Thu. 10:30 - 11:45 am, CIWW 427

  valerio@cs.nyu.edu          212-998-3936


Course Syllabus

Supplement for Turbo Pascal 7.0
    You should obtain Supplement from Unique Copy Center, 252 Greene Street


Important Dates

 
Last Class:   Thursday, April 29  
   
First Midterm:   Tuesday, March 2 11:55am-1:10pm   Answers
Second Midterm:   Thursday, April 20 11:55am-1:10pm   Answers
Grade break down for midterm 1 & 2  
     
     
Final Exam:   Friday, May 7 2:00-3:50pm   Answers


Home works

  Due Date
1. Page 99, problem 14. Tue., Feb. 2
2. Assignment 2 Tue., Feb. 16
3. Page 204, problems 15a and 15b. Tue., Mar. 2
4. Assignment 4 Tue., Mar. 23
5. Assignment 5 Thu., Apr. 1
6. Assignment 6 Tue., Apr. 20
7. Assignment 7 Thu., Apr. 29
page #s are in Marateck's Turbo Pascal

How to print the Output Window

Additional practice problems


Exams from previous years
    (please disregard any midterm dates or reference to a grader being at the computer site)


Class Notes

Class Programs


Updated: April 15, 1999