Spring 2008
Section 1 (Honors) & Section 2


Nathan Hull

Email:
Class: TTh   11:00 -  12:15   Room 101 WWH
Office Hours: Wed. 2:00 - 3:00; Thur. 12:30 - 1:30
Office: Warren Weaver Hall, Room 322
Phone: (212) 998-3152

Assignments


Lectures


Definitions

Syllabus

Departmental Statement on Academic Integrity


Mailing Lists

http://www.cs.nyu.edu/mailman/listinfo/v22_0202_002_sp08


Grader

Paul Chung - Email: s


Important Spring 2008 Dates

Spring Classes Begin Tuesday, January 22
Last Day to Drop/Add using Albert/Torchtone Monday, February 4
May 2008 Diploma Applications Due via TorchTone Friday, February 1
Last Day to Withdraw from a Course Without a "W" & last day to add a course with instructor's permission Monday, February 11
First Day of Summer 2008 Registration Monday, April 14
President's Day: Holiday Monday, February 18
Pass/Fail Option (filing or revoking) **COURSES TAKEN PASS/FAIL DO NOT FULFILL ANY REQUIREMENTS** Monday, February 25
Midterm Grades Deadline Friday, March 14
Spring Recess Mon. - Sat., March 17 - 22
Last Day for Withdrawing from a Course ("W" will appear on transcript) Monday, March 31
First Day of Fall 2008 Registration Monday, April 14
Last Day of Classes Monday, May 5
Reading Day Tuesday, May 6
Dean's Awards Ceremony Tuesday, May 8
Spring Semester Exams Wed. - Wed., May 7 - 14
CAS Baccalaureate Ceremony Tuesday, May 13
Commencement Thursday, May 15

Final Exam: Thursday, May 8th 10:00-11:50 AM -- 101 CIWW

There will be no make up and the final is mandatory. Do not make plans to leave the New York City area before the date of the final