Introduction to Computers and Programming

V22.0002, Section 4 - Fall 2000

Valerio Luccio

Class: Tue/Thu 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm, CIWW 101
Office Hours: Wed 5:30-7:00 pm, CIWW 419

  luccio@cs.nyu.edu          212-998-3936


Course Syllabus       (October 23)


Important Dates

 
First Midterm:   Thursday, October 26 3:30-4:45pm   Answers
Second Midterm:   Thursday, November 16 3:30-4:45pm   Answers
Grade break down for midterms     (November 29)  
     
Final Exam:   Tuesday, December 19 2:00-3:50pm
Answers


Home works

  Due Date
1. Assignment 1 Tue, Sep. 26
2. Assignment 2 Tue., Oct. 10
3. Assignment 3 Tue., Oct. 24
4. Assignment 4 Tue., Nov. 7
5. Assignment 5 Thu., Nov. 16
6. Assignment 6 Thu., Nov. 30
7. Assignment 7 Wed., Dec. 13

How to print the Output Window


Sample exams


The Mailing List

Class Notes       (December 13)

Class Programs       (December 14)

Solution to selected exercises


Updated: December 13, 2000