Welcome to USTC 9011!


(Click on above picture to get a much clearer ImageMap)
Visit a cool 9011 family site maintained by Li Jiang. Ask him for username/password if you do not have one.
The 9011 web site in China


Contact Information

Chen, ZhenMin Email: chzm@hotmail.com
Deng, YunBo Email: deng@cse.unl.edu
Phone: (402)438-8955
2000J ST., APT 11
Lincoln, NE 68510
Dong, YuJin Email: Dyj@wondersgroup.com
Fang, Ai Email: FangAi@yahoo.com
Toronto, Canada
Gao, Li Email: gaol@cs.rpi.edu
Troy, New York
Gui, XiaoShen Email: xsgui@icbc.com.cn
He, XiangLong Email: xhe@amp.com
Phone: 717-810-3590
Address: Harrisburg, PA
Li, Chen Email: chenli@cs.nyu.edu
Li, Jiang Email: lij6@cs.rpi.edu
Liu, Xiao Email: xiaoliu_1998@hotmail.com
Phone: (810) 415-7175(H), (810) 758-9434(O)
Address: Detroit, MI
Liu, Wei Email: wliu@cse.psu.edu
Lu, Bo Email: mblu@hotmail.com,bol@citrix.com
Phone: (954)9578654(H), (954)2672587(O)
Luo, WenPing Email: wluo@cs.sfu.ca
Qiu, JiaWen Email: JWQI%SBTV04@btmv06.god.bel.alcatel.be
Shi, GuangHua Email: gh@voter.buaa.edu.cn
Wang,Zhenyu Email: zwang@cs.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2582(o), 412-422-8469(h)
Address: Computer Science Department , Carnegie Mellon University
Wei, HaiLong Email: whl@ggw.co.cn
Wei, Jun Email: jun_wei@hotmail.com, jun.wei@rnd.com
Phone: (212)525-8148, 525-1797
Xu,Hao Email: hxu@cs.brandeis.edu
Phone: Home (781)647-4384, Office (781)466-2440
Address: MA
Yan, Kun Email: yan.e@pg.com
Zeng,Yue Email: yzeng@amiableworld.com
Address: PA
Zhang,Wenbing Email: wzhang@arcsoft.com
Zhang,Xiaoqin Email: xqzhang@cs.umass.edu
Phone: Home: 413-259-2914 Office: 413-545-0675
Address: 144, colonial village Amherst, MA 01002
Zhou,Xiaodong Email: zhou@wecker.com
Phone: (415) 897-8132 (h) (415) 898-2255 (o)
Address: 1392 Joyce St.; Novato, CA 94947
Zhu,Hua Email: hzhua@cs.sfu.ca
Phone: 1-604-291-8856
Address: School of Computer Science , Simon Fraser University

Maintained by Li, Chen at NYU, Comments Welcome.