Researchers & Visitors

Researchers

Jump to Name:

  • Campen, Marcel
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Vision Learning Graphics / Zorin

    campen@nyu.edu

    8-3389

    715 Broadway 1214

  • Choromanska, Anna
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Vision Learning Graphics / LeCun

    ac5455@nyu.edu

    8-3392

    719 Broadway 1218

  • Cicconet, Marcelo
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Geiger

    mc4527@nyu.edu

    8-3473

    715 Broadway 1207

  • Fan, Miao
    Junior Research Scientist

    Grishman

    mf139@nyu.edu

    8-3091

    719 Broadway 717

  • Guo, Sivao
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Dodis

  • He, Yifan
    Post Doctoral Associate

    NLP / Meyers

    yhe@cims.nyu.edu

    8-3127

    719 Broadway 701

  • Howald, Max Ira
    Junior Research Scientist / Part-time

    Walfish

    mih4@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3515

    719 Broadway 705

  • Kazana, Tomasz
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Cryptography / Dodis

    tkazana@cs.nyu.edu

    2-7533

    Warren Weaver Hall 408

  • Khangoora, Karambir
    Research Scientist

    Sontag

    8-3033

    715 Broadway 1211

  • Lobser, David
    Junior Research Scientist

    Perlin

    dal230@nyu.edu

    8-3469

    719 Broadway 1228

  • Meyers, Adam
    Research Assistant Professor

    NLP

    meyers@cims.nyu.edu

    8-3482

    719 Broadway 702

  • Mitchell, Christopher
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Li

    cmitchell@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3181

    715 Broadway 705

  • Mu, Shuai
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Li

    shuai@cs.nyu.edu

  • Provodin, Artem
    Junior Research Scientist

    LeCun

    ap149@nyu.edu

    8-3291

    715 Broadway 1009

  • Rahimian, Abtin
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Vision Learning Graphics / Zorin

    ar4171@nyu.edu

    8-3339

    715 Broadway 1210

  • Razavian, Narjes (Narges) Sharif
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Vision Learning Graphics / Sontag

    nsr3@nyu.edu

    8-3339

    715 Broadway 1210

  • Sekine, Satoshi
    Assistant Research Scientist / Part-time

    NLP

    sekine@cims.nyu.edu

    8-3175

    719 Broadway 710

  • Shalit, Uri
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Sontag

    uas1@nyu.edu

    8-3376

    715 Broadway 1215

  • Shinkar, Igor
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Courant Institute / Khot

    ishinkar@cims.nyu.edu

    8-3062

    Warren Weaver Hall 310

  • Sprechmann, Pablo
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Vision Learning Graphics / LeCun

    ps132@nyu.edu

    8-3392

    719 Broadway 1218

  • Wang, Zhaoguo
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Courant Institute / Li

    zw17@nyu.edu

    8-3142

    715 Broadway 707

  • Weinstein, Omri
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Regev

    omriw@cs.nyu.edu

    8-4869

    Warren Weaver Hall 416

  • Zbontar, Jure
    Junior Research Scientist

    LeCun

    jz1640@nyu.edu

    8-3291

    715 Broadway 1009

  • Zhang, Quanlu
    Junior Research Scientist / Part-time

    Li

    qz13@nyu.edu

    8-3493

    715 Broadway 719

Visitors

Jump to Name:

  • Antoniotti, Marco
    University of Milano Bicocca

    marcoxa@cs.nyu.edu

    715 Broadway 1011

    2006-09-01

    2015-11-05

  • Atwal, Gurinder Singh
    Cold Spring Harbor Lab

    atwal@cshl.edu

    2014-11-01

    2017-08-31

  • Bodin, Suzana

    suzana.bodin@gmail.com

    2014-01-18

    2016-01-23

  • Carson, Elizabeth
    NYCHOLD.com

    elizabethcarsonnyc@gmail.com

    2015-09-04

    2016-10-07

  • Chatterjee, Shirshendu
    City College CUNY

    shirshendu@cs.nyu.edu

    2014-09-01

    2016-08-31

  • Chung, Junyoung
    University of Montreal

    elecegg@gmail.com

    8-3347

    715 Broadway 1006

    2015-10-01

    2016-02-29

  • Faratin, Peyman
    RobustLinks

    peyman@robustlinks.com

    715 Broadway 1014

    2014-10-01

    2016-09-30

  • Field-Thompson, William
    University of Chicago

    will.a.ft@gmail.com

    2015-06-19

    2015-09-27

  • Grieve-Smith, Angus
    St. John's University

    angus@cs.nyu.edu

    719 Broadway 708

    2013-02-12

    2017-01-30

  • Grimmelmann, Erik
    NYTECH

    erik@grimmelmann.net

    2015-08-01

    2016-08-01

  • Grizer, Barbara

    barbaragrizer@yahoo.com

    2015-07-27

    2016-07-26

  • Hendee, Charles Dale
    Laguardia Community College

    chendee@gmail.com

    2014-10-15

    2015-09-15

  • Jiang, Lincheng
    National University of Defense Technology

    linchjiang@gmail.com

    2015-09-01

    2016-08-31

  • Johnson, Theodore
    ATT Labs

    johnsont@research.att.com

    719 Broadway 718

    2014-09-01

  • Kiros, Ryan
    University of Toronto

    rkiros@cs.toronto.edu

    8-3347

    715 Broadway 1006

    2015-10-01

    2016-02-29

  • Korn, Flip (Philip)
    Google, Inc.

    flip@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3520

    719 Broadway 718

    2012-12-01

  • Lee, Daniel

    dl1212@cs.nyu.edu

    2014-04-21

    2016-08-31

  • McGovern, Kathleen
    Bioinformatics

    krm4@nyu.edu

    8-3488

    715 Broadway 1013

  • Moore, Evan

    edm297@nyu.edu

    2014-09-19

    2015-09-18

  • Morgenstern, Leora
    Courant Institute

    leora@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3494

    Warren Weaver Hall 429

  • Narzisi, Giuseppe
    Cold Spring Harbor Lab

    gn387@cs.nyu.edu

    715 Broadway 1004

    2011-09-01

    2015-09-30

  • Nguyen, Thomson Van
    Framed Data

    tvn210@cs.nyu.edu

    2011-12-01

    2015-12-31

  • Nhan, Ngo Thanh
    Linguistic String Project

    nhan@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3099

    715 Broadway 1007

  • Parida, Laxmi
    IBM

    parida@us.ibm.com

    2014-11-01

    2017-08-31

  • Parikh, Rohit
    City University of New York

    rparikh@ge.cuny.edu

    715 Broadway 1014

    2014-06-01

    2017-07-01

  • Paxia, Salvatore
    Bioinformatics

    paxia@cs.nyu.edu

  • Pietroni, Nico
    CNR, Pisa, Italy

    nico.pietroni@gmail.com

    2014-11-08

    2015-11-09

  • Piskac, Ruzica
    Yale University

    ruzica.piskac@yale.edu

    Warren Weaver Hall 402

    2014-11-26

    2015-11-25

  • Ranaweera, Vinuri

    vinuriranaweera@gmail.com

    2015-07-16

    2016-07-31

  • Rudolph, Larry
    Two Sigma

    rudolph@csail.mit.edu

    715 Broadway 1014

    2014-01-15

    2016-01-15

  • Sheffer, Alla
    University of British Columbia

    sheffa@cs.ubc.ca

    8-3353

    719 Broadway 1226

    2015-10-01

    2015-11-07

  • Steiger, William
    Rutgers University

    steiger@cs.rutgers.edu

    2014-12-09

    2017-12-08

  • Tai, Elsie
    GCG Risk Management

    elsie.tai@gcgriskmanagement.com

    2015-07-09

    2016-07-09

  • Velho, Luiz
    IMPA-Brazil

    lvelho@impa.br

    715 Broadway 1211

    2015-07-01

    2016-07-30

  • Wang, Haochang
    Northeast Petroleum University

    kinghaosing@gmail.com

    2014-09-24

    2015-09-30

  • Wang, Qian
    Tsinghua University

    wqian@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

    2014-10-15

    2017-10-15

  • Witzel, Simon Andreas
    Google, Inc.

    andreas.witzel@gmail.com

    715 Broadway 1004

    2012-09-01

    2016-09-01

  • Xu, Juan
    Beihang University

    xujuan0505@126.com

    2015-09-01

    2016-09-01

  • Xu, Kelvin
    University of Montreal

    iamkelvinxu@gmail.com

    8-3347

    715 Broadway 1006

    2015-10-01

    2016-02-29

  • Zhu, Quanyan
    New York University School of Engineering

    quanyan.zhu@nyu.edu

    2014-05-01

    2016-05-01