Researchers, Postdocs, and Visitors

Researchers and Postdocs

Jump to Name:

  • Campen, Marcel
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Claudio T. Silva / Denis Zorin

    campen@nyu.edu

    8-3389

    60 Fifth Avenue 510

  • Coretti, Sandro
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Yevgeniy Dodis

    scoretti@cs.nyu.edu

    2-7533

    Warren Weaver Hall 408

  • Dumas, Jérémie
    Assistant Professor/Faculty Fellow 2017-2019

    Daniele Panozzo

    jdumas@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3394

    60 Fifth Avenue 503

  • Gao, Xifeng
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Daniele Panozzo

    xifeng@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3370

    60 Fifth Avenue 503

  • Guo, Siyao
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Yevgeniy Dodis

    sguo@cs.nyu.edu

    2-7533

    Warren Weaver Hall 408

  • Lage, Erika
    Junior Research Scientist

    David Sontag

  • Lobser, David
    Junior Research Scientist

    Ken Perlin

    dal230@nyu.edu

    8-3469

    60 Fifth Avenue 310

  • Marcus, Jake
    Research Scientist

    David Sontag

  • Mitchell, Christopher
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Jinyang Li

    cmitchell@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3181

    60 Fifth Avenue 408

  • Morales, Jonathan
    Junior Research Scientist / Part-time

    Leslie Greengard

  • Mu, Shuai
    Assistant Professor/Faculty Fellow 2017-2019

    Michael Walfish

    shuai@cs.nyu.edu

    60 Fifth Avenue 418

  • Pogudin, Gleb
    Assistant Professor/Faculty Fellow 2017-2019

    Chee Yap

    Warren Weaver Hall 402

  • Rahimian, Abtin
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Denis Zorin

    ar4171@nyu.edu

    8-3339

    60 Fifth Avenue 510

  • Reed-Sanchez, Edwin
    Junior Research Scientist / Part-time

    Leslie Greengard

  • Sekine, Satoshi
    Assistant Research Scientist / Part-time

    Denis Zorin

    sekine@cims.nyu.edu

    8-3175

    60 Fifth Avenue 304

  • Shalit, Uri
    Post Doctoral Associate

    David Sontag

    uas1@nyu.edu

    8-3376

    60 Fifth Avenue 524

  • Shvartzshnaider, Yan
    Assistant Professor/Faculty Fellow 2017-2019

    yansh@nyu.edu

    8-3357

    60 Fifth Avenue 442

  • Wang, Zhaoguo
    Assistant Professor/Faculty Fellow 2017-2019

    Jinyang Li

    zhaoguo@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3330

    60 Fifth Avenue 418

  • Weinstein, Omri
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Oded Regev

    omriw@cs.nyu.edu

    8-4869

    Warren Weaver Hall 416

  • Wong, George
    Junior Research Scientist / Part-time

    Dennis Shasha

  • Zarinni, Fatima
    Assistant Research Scientist / Part-time

    Lakshmi Subramanian

    fzarinni@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3481

    60 Fifth Avenue 442

  • Zbontar, Jure
    Junior Research Scientist

    Yann LeCun

    jz1640@nyu.edu

    8-3291

    60 Fifth Avenue 524

Visitors

Jump to Name:

  • Agirre, Eneko
    University of the Basque Country

    e.agirre@ehu.eus

    2016-08-15

    2016-12-14

  • Antoniotti, Marco
    DISCo, Universita degli Studi di Milano Bico

    marcoxa@cs.nyu.edu

    2016-10-31

    2017-10-30

  • Atwal, Gurinder Singh
    Cold Spring Harbor Lab

    atwal@cshl.edu

    2014-11-01

    2017-08-31

  • Barot, Meet

    meetbarot@nyu.edu

    2016-09-20

    2017-09-20

  • Bisceglio, Justin
    Blue Sky Studios

    jpb261@nyu.edu

    2016-09-01

    2017-09-01

  • Chatterjee, Shirshendu
    City College CUNY

    shirshendu@cs.nyu.edu

    2014-09-01

    2018-08-31

  • Choi, Keunwoo
    Queen Mary University of London

    keunwoo.choi@qmul.ac.uk

    2016-06-21

    2017-01-21

  • Connor, Sophie
    Dartmouth

    sophie.e.connor.18@dartmouth.edu

    2016-11-28

    2017-04-03

  • Curtis, Frank E.
    Lehigh University

    frank.e.curtis@gmail.com

    Warren Weaver Hall 402

    2015-09-09

    2017-09-01

  • Faratin, Peyman
    RobustLinks

    peyman@robustlinks.com

    2016-10-01

    2017-01-01

  • Gao, Pin
    Tsinghua University

    pin.gao2008@gmail.com

    60 Fifth Avenue 408

    2016-08-20

    2017-09-01

  • Geras, Krzysztof J.
    University of Edinburgh

    K.J.Geras@sms.ed.ac.uk

    2016-05-01

    2017-04-20

  • Gochfeld, David
    NYU

    dag2136@nyu.edu

    2016-10-31

    2017-10-30

  • Gold, Michael
    Holojam, Inc.

    goldmichael@gmail.com

    2016-08-01

    2017-06-01

  • Greenbaum, Anne
    University of Washington

    greenbau@uw.edu

    2016-11-26

    2016-12-10

  • Greenberg, Danna
    Cornell University

    dgree0427@gmail.com

    2016-07-28

    2017-07-28

  • Grieve-Smith, Angus
    Columbia University

    angus@cs.nyu.edu

    60 Fifth Avenue 304

    2013-02-12

    2017-09-25

  • Grizer, Barbara
    City University of New York

    barbaragrizer@yahoo.com

    2016-09-30

    2018-02-02

  • Gu, Jiatao
    University of Hong Kong

    thomagram@gmail.com

    2016-06-01

    2016-12-31

  • Gupta, Trinabh
    UT Austin

    g.trinabh@gmail.com

    60 Fifth Avenue 450

    2016-08-31

    2017-08-31

  • Hu, Yanli
    National University of Defense Technology

    smilelife1979@hotmail.com

    2016-12-15

    2017-12-14

  • Jee, Justin
    NYU

    justinjee@gmail.com

    2015-09-01

    2017-05-31

  • Johnson, Theodore
    ATT Labs

    johnsont@research.att.com

    2014-09-01

  • Kasofsky, David
    NYU

    dk2353@nyu.edu

    2016-09-10

    2017-09-10

  • Klein, Judith
    University of Warwick / NYU Tandon

    judithks@gmail.com

    2016-09-29

    2017-09-29

  • Korn, Flip (Philip)
    Google, Inc.

    flip@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3520

    2012-12-01

  • Lowrance, Roy
    Applied Data Science, LLC

    roy.lowrance@gmail.com

    2016-10-12

    2017-09-21

  • Mao, Samuel

    sm4478@nyu.edu

    2016-10-21

    2017-09-01

  • Miller, Gene
    DVI Science LTD

    gene@dvi-engineering.com

    2016-06-01

    2017-05-31

  • Moore, Evan

    edm297@nyu.edu

    2015-09-24

  • Nguyen, Thomson
    Square, Inc.

    thomson@cantab.net

    2016-12-01

    2018-12-01

  • Nhan, Ngo Thanh
    Linguistic String Project

    nhan@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3099

    60 Fifth Avenue 340

  • Ortega, John
    Univesitat d'Alacant

    johneortega@gmail.com

    60 Fifth Avenue 318

    2016-02-17

    2017-02-28

  • Parida, Laxmi
    IBM

    parida@us.ibm.com

    2014-11-01

    2017-08-31

  • Parikh, Rohit
    City University of New York

    rparikh@ge.cuny.edu

    2014-06-01

    2017-07-01

  • Peidaee, Pantea
    RMIT University

    pantea.peidaee@gmail.com

    2016-11-22

    2017-07-01

  • Polat, Nilufer

    nilufer.polat@nyu.edu

    2016-09-01

    2017-12-31

  • Prianichnikova, Anna
    Vienna University of Technology

    anna.prianichnikova@tuwien.ac.at

    2016-08-15

    2017-01-31

  • Rajan, Vadakkedathu
    Columbia University

    vtrajan@vtrajan.net

    2016-06-16

    2017-06-16

  • Razavian, Narges
    NYU Medical School

    razavian.cs.nyu.edu

    2016-09-01

    2017-08-31

  • Rehwinkel, Catherine

    cgr266@nyu.edu

    2016-08-29

    2017-08-29

  • Rosenthal, Sally
    Big Research

    pop@popup.com

    2016-08-01

    2017-08-01

  • Ryzhakov, Gleb
    Skoltech

    ryzhakov@cims.nyu.edu

    2016-07-07

    2017-07-07

  • Savas, Foy
    Longtech Ventures

    foy@sav.as

    2016-08-01

    2017-08-01

  • Schertler, Nico
    TU Dresden

    nico.schertler@tu-dresden.de

    2016-07-18

    2017-01-30

  • Steiger, William
    Rutgers University

    steiger@cs.rutgers.edu

    2014-12-09

    2017-12-08

  • Story, Guy

    guy@guystory.com

    2016-11-01

    2017-11-01

  • Wang, Qian
    Tsinghua University

    wqian@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

    2014-10-15

    2017-10-15

  • Werman, Michael
    Hebrew University

    dgl@nyu.edu

    2016-02-01

    2018-02-28

  • Yin, Banghu
    National University of Defense Technology

    yinbanghu@163.com

    2016-10-30

    2017-10-30

  • Zou, Dongsheng
    Chongqing University

    dszou@cqu.edu.cn

    2016-09-01

    2017-08-31