Computer Science I - CSCI-UA.0101-005
Home Syllabus Lectures Resources Assignments Exams

Valerio Luccio

Email: valerio.luccio _at_ nyu
4 Washington Place, Room 156
New York, NY 10003
Phone: +1-212-998-8736

Homework 1

Due on Monday, February 11
CSCI-UA.0101-005: Homework 1
Solution

Homework 2

Due on Monday, February 18
CSCI-UA.0101-005: Homework 2
Part I Solution
Part II Solution

Homework 3

Due on Wednesday, February 27
CSCI-UA.0101-005: Homework 3
Part I Solution
Part II Solution

Homework 4

Due on Monday, March 4
CSCI-UA.0101-005: Homework 4
Solution

Homework 5

Due on Monday, March 11
CSCI-UA.0101-005: Homework 5
Solution

Project

  • Initial Proposal: due on Monday, April 8
  • Final Proposal: due on Monday, April 15
  • Specs and Development Plan: due on Monday, April 22
  • Initial Programming: due on Monday, April 29
  • Alpha Version: due on Monday, May 6
  • Final Version: due on Wednesday, May 15