Intro to Computer Programming
Fall 2012

Assignments

1.   Salary Calculation Using if Statements
   Due date: Tuesday, September 25, 2012 before lecture  

2.   Salary Calculation - no if statement allowed!

   Due date: Tuesday, September 25, 2012 before lecture  

3.   Find the Maximum of Five Numbers

   Due date: Thursday, September 27, 2012 before lecture

4.   Grade Conversion

   Due date: Thursday, October 4, 2012 before lecture  

5.   Change in Coins

   Due date: Tuesday, October 9, 2012 before lecture  

6.   Arrow Pattern

   Due date: Tuesday, October 9, 2012 before lecture  

7.   Grade list 1

   Due date: Tuesday, October 16, 2012 before lecture  

8.   Perfect Numbers

   Due date: Thursday, October 18, 2012 before lecture  

9.   Primes 1

   Due date: Thursday, October 18, 2012 before lecture  

10.   Grade list 2

   Due date: Thursday, October 25, 2012 before lecture  

11.   Grade list 3

   Due date: Thursday, October 25, 2012 before lecture  

12.   Click here - then do question 5 - Multiplication Table

   Due date: Thursday, October 25, 2012 before lecture  

13.   List of Primes

   Due date: Tuesday, October 30, 2012 before lecture  

14.   List of Primes II

   Due date: Thursday, November 8, 2012 before lecture  

15.   Matrix Addition I

   Due date: Tuesday, November 13, 2012 before lecture  

16.   Matrix Problems Functions to Add and Multiply

   Due date: Thursday, November 15, 2012 before lecture  

17.   Where's Waldo?

   Due date: Tuesday, November 20, 2012 before lecture  

18.   Eight Queens Problem

   Due date: Thursday, December 6, 2012 before midnight  

19.   Turtles Turtles Everywhere

   Due date: Tuesday, December 10, 2012 before midnight  

20.   Reading and Writing Files Assignment

   Due date: Thursday, December 13, 2012 before midnight